It-s-always-summer-in-San-Diego-2.png
Welcome to the San Diego Summer Nights Track & Field Series

We are proud to present to you a great opportunity to showcase your talent and hard-work, compete against quality athletes, and enjoy our wonderful sport of track and field with other enthusiasts of all ages and talent levels. All ages and abilities are welcome. You may compete in any of the meets. Cost ranges from $8.00 to $10.00 per event.
button-(7)-png-(2).png
 
Summer Nights Track and Field Meets
December 2019- August 2020

**DUE TO COVID-19, ALL REMAINING SUMMER NIGHTS TRACK AND FIELD EVENTS HAVE BEEN CANCELED**
Saturday, December 7, 2019
San Diego State University
Contact: Rick Reaser
button_meet-info.png

button-(8).png
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Otay Ranch High School
Contact: Julian Valdez             
Vjulian61@gmail.com
7726c719-b0f6-4d08-bf34-65fe38281f22.png

button-(9).png
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Patrick Henry High School
Contact: Andrew Myette
amyette@sandi.net
7726c719-b0f6-4d08-bf34-65fe38281f22-png-(1).png

616e2f82-76c0-45b8-89a1-a106c5a14124.png
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Mira Mesa High School
Contact: Glenn Geelhoed
glenndgeelhoed@gmail.com
7726c719-b0f6-4d08-bf34-65fe38281f22-(1).png

button-(10).png
 
MEET HAS BEEN CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19
Saturday, April 18, 2020

San Diego City College
Contact: Marco Anzures
manzures@sdccd.edu

 
MEET HAS BEEN CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Canyon Crest Academy

Contact: Andrew Corman at
andrew.corman@sduhsd.net

 
MEET HAS BEEN CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19
Cuyamaca College
Contact: Patrick Thiss at
patrick.thiss@gcccd.edu
 
MEET HAS BEEN CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
San Diego Mesa College
Contact: Sean Ricketts at
sricketts@sdccd.edu

 
**MEET HAS BEEN CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19**
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
San Diego City College
Contact: Marco Anzures
manzures@sdccd.edu


 
MEET HAS BEEN CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Sweetwater High School
Contact: Jaime Romero 
Jaime.romero@sweetwaterschools.org

 
Series Director 
Paul Greer
Contact
pauliegreer@gmail.com

 
Summer Nights Track and Field 
Additional Information
Event Photos
button_photos.png
 
Previous Summer Nights Track and Field Series Results
button-5.png

Learn More about the Summer Nights Track and Field Series History & Legends

 
button-4.png

Race Director Information
button-(2).png 
button-1.png button-(4).png
       
Series Sponsors

second-recess-logo.png
SDRC-Logo-Blue-Lettering-(1).jpgUnknown.png

Unknown.jpeg
 

USATF.tv
NationWide