Welcome to the San Diego Winter Track Classic & Summer Nights Track & Field Series

We are proud to present to you a great opportunity to showcase your talent and hard-work, compete against quality athletes, and enjoy our wonderful sport of track and field with other enthusiasts of all ages and talent levels. All ages and abilities are welcome. You may compete in any of the meets. Cost ranges from $7.00 to $10.00 per event. 

Winter Track Classic

Calendar / Meet Schedule
Saturday, December 9, 2017
San Diego State University
Contact: Sheila Burrell and Rick Reaser at rick-reaser@msn.com
2017 RESULTS
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Hoover High School
Contact: Keith Turner at Keitht619@gmail.com
2
018 Event Information (PDF)
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sweetwater High School
Contact: Tim Latham at Robert.latham1953@gmail.com
2018 Event Information (PDF)
Saturday, January 19, 2018
Canyon Crest Academy
Contact: Andrew Corman at Andrew.corman@sduhsd.net
2018 Event Information (PDF)
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Del Norte High School
Contact: Chris Ruff at vsathletics.chrisruff@gmail.com
Saturday, February 10, 2018
San Diego City College at Balboa Stadium
Contact: Ian Cumming at icumming@sdccd.edu
2
018 Event Information (PDF)

San Diego Summer Nights Track & Field Series

We are proud to present to you a great opportunity to showcase your talent and hard-work, compete against quality athletes, and enjoy our wonderful sport of track and field with other enthusiasts of all ages and talent levels. All ages and abilities are welcome. You may compete in any of the meets. Cost ranges from $7.00 to $10.00 per event. 

button-2.png
 
Calendar / Meet Schedule
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
University City High School
Contact: Gimi McCarthy at gimimac@sbcglobal.net
2017 RESULTS
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Cuyamaca College
Contact: Patrick Thiss at patrick.thiss@gcccd.edu
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
San Diego Mesa College
Contact: Sean Ricketts at sricketts@sdccd.edu  
2018 Event Information (PDF)  
2017 POLE VAULT RESULTS
2017 RESULTS
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Sweetwater High School
Contact: Tim Latham at Robert.latham1953@gmail.com  
2017 RESULTS
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
San Diego City College at Balboa Stadium
Contact: Marco Anzures at manzures@sdccd.edu
2017 POLE VAULT RESULTS
2017 RESULTS

Event Photos
button_photos.png

Previous Summer Nights Track and Field Series Results 
button-5.png

Learn More about the Summer Nights Track and Field Series History & Legends


button-4.png