It-s-always-summer-in-San-Diego-2.png
Welcome to the San Diego Summer Nights Track & Field Series

We are proud to present to you a great opportunity to showcase your talent and hard-work, compete against quality athletes, and enjoy our wonderful sport of track and field with other enthusiasts of all ages and talent levels. All ages and abilities are welcome. You may compete in any of the meets. Cost ranges from $7.00 to $10.00 per event. 
button-2.png

 


Meet Details

Saturday, December 7, 2018
San Diego State University
Contact: Rick Reaser
RICK-REASER@msn.com
button_meet-info.png
 
button.png
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sweetwater High School
Contact: Jaime Romero             
Jaime.romero@sweetwaterschools.org
button_meet-info.png

f4ed5e64-d565-4a9c-b74a-f5c86fda9611.png
 
Saturday, February 9, 2019
San Diego City College
Contact: Marco Anzures
manzures@sdccd.edu
button_meet-info.png

button-(3).png
 
Saturday, March 16, 2019
San Diego State University
Contact: Sheila Burrell
sburrell@mail.sdsu.edu
button_meet-info.png
 
button-(3)-png-(1).png
Sunday, April 28, 2019
San Diego City College
Contact: Marco Anzures
manzures@sdccd.edu   
button_meet-info.png

ce414589-3b47-4bb1-8dcb-e5664a084880-(1).png
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
University City High School
Contact: John Hutsel at            
jhutsel@cox.net
button_meet-info.png

ce414589-3b47-4bb1-8dcb-e5664a084880.png
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Cuyamaca College
Contact: Patrick Thiss at
patrick.thiss@gcccd.edu
button_meet-info.png

f4ed5e64-d565-4a9c-b74a-f5c86fda9611-(1).png
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
San Diego Mesa College
Contact: Sean Ricketts at
sricketts@sdccd.edu    
button_meet-info.png

c04fe7db-ccbb-4fb9-8367-c9f0466bb071.png
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Sweetwater High School
Contact: Jaime Romero 
Jaime.romero@sweetwaterschools.org  
button_meet-info.png

button-(3)-png-(2).png
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
San Diego City College
Contact: Marco Anzures
manzures@sdccd.edu   
button_meet-info.png

70c08b09-142d-491a-935a-fb9d29f3dbf5.png
 

Event Photos
button_photos.png

Previous Summer Nights Track and Field Series Results 
button-5.png

Learn More about the Summer Nights Track and Field Series History & Legends


button-4.png

Race Director Information
button-(2).png 
button-1.png button-(4).png
       

Series Sponsors

second-recess-logo.png
SDRC-Logo-Blue-Lettering-(1).jpgUnknown.png

Unknown.jpeg
 
USATF.tv
NationWide