It-s-always-summer-in-San-Diego-2.png
Welcome to the San Diego Summer Nights Track & Field Series

We are proud to present to you a great opportunity to showcase your talent and hard-work, compete against quality athletes, and enjoy our wonderful sport of track and field with other enthusiasts of all ages and talent levels. All ages and abilities are welcome. You may compete in any of the meets. Cost ranges from $7.00 to $10.00 per event. 
button-2.png

 


Meet Details

Saturday, December 7, 2018
San Diego State University
Contact: Rick Reaser
RICK-REASER@msn.com
button_meet-info.png
 
button_register.png
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sweetwater High School
Contact: Jaime Romero             
Jaime.romero@sweetwaterschools.org
button_meet-info.png
 
button_register.png
Saturday, February 9, 2019
San Diego City College
Contact: Marco Anzures
manzures@sdccd.edu
button_meet-info.png
 
button_register.png
Saturday, March 16, 2019
San Diego State University
Contact: Sheila Burrell
sburrell@mail.sdsu.edu
button_meet-info.png
 
button_register.png
Sunday, April 21, 2019
San Diego City College
Contact: Marco Anzures
manzures@sdccd.edu   
button_meet-info.png
 
button_register.png
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
University City High School
Contact: John Hutsel at            
jhutsel@cox.net
button_meet-info.png
 
button_register.png
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Cuyamaca College
Contact: Patrick Thiss at
patrick.thiss@gcccd.edu
button_meet-info.png
 
button_register.png
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
San Diego Mesa College
Contact: Sean Ricketts at
sricketts@sdccd.edu    
button_meet-info.png
 
button_register.png
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Sweetwater High School
Contact: Jaime Romero 
Jaime.romero@sweetwaterschools.org  
button_meet-info.png
 
button_register.png
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
San Diego City College
Contact: Marco Anzures
manzures@sdccd.edu   
button_meet-info.png
 
button_register.png

Event Photos
button_photos.png

Previous Summer Nights Track and Field Series Results 
button-5.png

Learn More about the Summer Nights Track and Field Series History & Legends


button-4.png