National USATF Masters LDR Programs

Series Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor? 

Contact the series director for more information.

National LDR News





Welcome to the USATF San Diego Road Series Home Page! 


  • Cinco De Mile held May 5 at Hospitality Point, had two new course records set in both the Open and Masters Women's divisions. Elite Female runner, Leah Rosenfeld, from Flagstaff, AZ, showed up to push the pace, as shown below, winning the Open Women’s  division with a time of 4:57!!
  • May 19 - The 33rd Annual Bay Bridge Run is the final race of the 2019 LDR series. This race will be used as a tie breaker, so please make sure to register and fill out the declaration form. The points contentions are very close, this race will decide the series outcome.

2019 Road Series  

The mission of the USATF San Diego Road Series is to create quality competitive opportunities for our members while offering awards recognizing top competitors and clubs in the San Diego Association.

Road Series Information

The 2019 Road Series rules and awards structure for individuals and clubs have been revised. Please take a moment to review them below. Please direct any questions or concerns to the Series director. 

Schedule / Results 

Please review how you declare your intent to score in the road series above under "Road Series Information". If you are a USATF San Diego member and would like the discount code for an event below please email the Road Series Director. 
Date Event Results Series Scoring
March 3 St. Patrick's Day Half Marathon
Results Series Score
March 16 St. Patrick's Day 10k Results Series Score
April 7 Carlsbad 5000 Results Series Score
May 5 2nd Annual Cinco de Mile
(hosted by USATF San Diego)
Results Series Score
May 19 Bay Bridge Run 4-Miler - Declaration Form n/a n/a
Road Series Rules & Awards

Join USATF! Only $30 per year for adults!
Membership includes special discounts and race liability insurance.
Contact Information

Road Series Director: Roger Leszczynski 
Email: Roger Leszczynski - 

Road Series Rules: Scott McEntee 

Series Scorer: Tom Berge
Email: Tom Berge

Visit us on Facebook