OFFICERS
President - Marco Anzures
president@sandiego.usatf.org
  MarcoAnzures.jpg
Greg Wagner
Vice President -  Greg Wagner
vicepresident@sandiego.usatf.org
Treasurer - Joel Bernard
treasurer@sandiego.usatf.org
Joel Bernard
Secretary - Tom Bache
secretary@sandiego.usatf.org
Tom Bache
Youth Athletics - Michael Adkins
youth@sandiego.usatf.org
Michael Adkins
Wes Williams
   
Men's Track & Field - Wes Williams
menstrackandfield@sandiego.usatf.org
Women's Track & Field - Vacant
womenstrackandfield@sandiego.usatf.org
 
Masters' Track & Field - Steve Kleinstuber
masters@sandiego.usatf.org
Steve Kleinstuber
Men's Long Distance Running - Thom Hunt
ldr@sandiego.usatf.org
Thom Hunt
Women's Long Distance Running - Marco Anzures
 
Masters' Long Distance Running - Paul Greer
mastersldr@sandiego.usatf.org
paul-greer.gif
Race Walking - Tim Seaman
tim@sdusatf.org
Seaman_Tim.jpg
Mountain/Ultra/Trail - Victor Runco
mut@sandiego.usatf.org
 
 
Athletes' Rep - Vacant
athletesrep@sandiego.usatf.org
 
 
Communications - Greg Lopez
communications@sandiego.usatf.org
 
Officials - Jay Beltz
officials@sandiego.usatf.org
Jay Beltz
Records - Lillian Mahoney
lilmahoney.dinosaur@att.net
Lillian Mahoney
Membership - Deanna Rupp
membership@sandiego.usatf.org
 
 
Sanctions - USATF San Diego Sanctions
sanctions@sandiego.usatf.org
 
 
Clubs - USATF San Diego Clubs
clubs@sandiego.usatf.org
 
 
Webmaster - Webmaster
webmaster@sandiego.usatf.org

Office:
San Diego All Sports
3511 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 405
San Diego, CA 92108 
(619) 275-1292
(619) 546-5271 fax